Te Pā Harakeke Series


The Series Includes:

Te Rito – Te Pā harakeke 1

Te Muka – Te Pā harakeke 2

Te Kōrari – Te Pā harakeke 3

Ngā Tātarakihi – Te Pā harakeke 4

Ngā Matua – Te Pāharakeke 5

Out of stock



Te Pā Harakeke Series by Keri Opai.

IMPORTANT NOTE: $34.50 is the cost per book or $172.50 for the entire series.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Te Pā Harakeke Series”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *